If you are unable to download a file, send us a notice immediately and we will satisfy your needs within 24 hours! Our mediafire account has been locked. We'll be uploading videos again once we found another host website.
U-KISS - Collage Full Album DL + MV
U-KISS - Collage Full Album DL + Standing Still MV
No Mercy Album + MV Download
Big Bang - G-Dragon - One Of A Kind + Crayon MV DL
U-KISS - Dear My Friend Album MP3 Download
U-KISS - Dear My Friend Album MP3 Download

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

U-KISS - The Special for KISSME Full Album DL + MV

hit counter

Track List :


01 Believe 
02 Te Amo
03 인연인가 봐 (It Must Be Fate)
04 Let's Get
05 Believe [INST]
06 Te Amo [INST]


  1. i think the link to 03 and 05 is broken.
    Thank you very much for sharing btw :D

  2. Thanks a lot for this >_<
    But I think the link the 04 Let's Get isn't Let's Get. It was the instrument version of Believe ;__;

    1. The mislabeling must have confused lots of people! Thanks again for addressing us, we'll replace the link ASAP!

  3. Thank you SO much for these downloads~! It is SO hard to try to find a music CD from U-KISS in America without a credit card. ^-^


Leave a comment!