If you are unable to download a file, send us a notice immediately and we will satisfy your needs within 24 hours! Our mediafire account has been locked. We'll be uploading videos again once we found another host website.
U-KISS - Collage Full Album DL + MV
U-KISS - Collage Full Album DL + Standing Still MV
No Mercy Album + MV Download
Big Bang - G-Dragon - One Of A Kind + Crayon MV DL
U-KISS - Dear My Friend Album MP3 Download
U-KISS - Dear My Friend Album MP3 Download

Friday, March 9, 2012

Shut Up! Flower Boy Band OST

hit counter


Track List:

01 Wake Up (Prologue) – 이재학 (Lee, Jae-Hak)
02 Not In Love – 이민기 (Minki Lee)
03 무단횡단 – 성준
04 어쩌다 널 – 김민석
05 Wake Up – 성준
06 Love U Like U – 김예림, 엘
07 오늘은 (Original Dialog) – 성준
08 소녀곡예사 – 김예림
09 몰라야 할 말 (Original Dialog) – 성준
10 Dear Friend (Epilogue) – 이상훈
<---Browse below for some individual downloads--->

OST 1: Not In Love

OST 2: 무단횡단

OST 3: 어쩌다 널

OST 4: Wake Up

From KPCave                              
OST 5: Love U Like U (L INFINITE & Yerim)

Credit @ 360kpop + Listed labels

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment!