If you are unable to download a file, send us a notice immediately and we will satisfy your needs within 24 hours! Our mediafire account has been locked. We'll be uploading videos again once we found another host website.
U-KISS - Collage Full Album DL + MV
U-KISS - Collage Full Album DL + Standing Still MV
No Mercy Album + MV Download
Big Bang - G-Dragon - One Of A Kind + Crayon MV DL
U-KISS - Dear My Friend Album MP3 Download
U-KISS - Dear My Friend Album MP3 Download

Friday, March 30, 2012

2PM – 1st Japan Tour 2011 ‘Take Off’ [DVD ISO] DL

hit counter

01. Concert Intro
02. What time is it now?
03. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
04. I hate you
05. Without U
06. I Can’t
07. Only you
08. Tired of waiting
09. Take off
10. I’ll be back
11. 10 out of 10(10/10)
12. My life 4 U
13. Gimme the light
14. Again&again
15. Heartbeat -Japanese ver.-
16. Thank you
17. Again&again (Remix)
18. I hate you (Lounge mix)
19. Take off
20. 1st Japan Tour 2011 “Take off” in MAKUHARI MESSE BACK STAGE
1st Japan Tour 2011 “Take Off” Tour document

Click to Download [DO NOT TAKE OUT]

Credits: K2nblog.com

1 comment:

Leave a comment!